Unconditional Love..

DSC_0558 (2)

“I am passionate! I put my everything in whatever it is I choose to do, be it business, a relationship or helping someone.”

“I am happy to have met the love of my life. I get the feeling that he loves me unconditionally. There’s this time we went through a rough patch and we were not in talking terms. Through this period he passed by my house each evening after work, just to check on me even though we were not speaking to each other. Now what would you call that, if not love?”

“I am looking forward to having a baby. There is a level of engagement that a relationship gets to, and having a child becomes a very high likelihood. That’s where we are! :-)”

“I have been sad in my life, particularly when I lost my mum. She was well and looking forward to a beautiful future when she met her death through a gangster’s bullet. This was the saddest and darkest period of my life. It is with concern that I have noticed Kenyans compassion to one another is waning away fast. You could get robbed on the street full of people and no one will stop to help!”

“If I was to speak to a large group of Kenyans, I would tell them to follow their dreams, to build their lives on them and not what society dictates. We are all unique. I would also urge them to vote with their heads come election time, and not with their hearts or their stomachs!”

 

Leave a comment